Advisory committee


The advisory committee assists e-mobil BW GmbH with advice and support. With its high-ranking representatives from business, science, the regions and municipalities, the body contributes additional ideas and suggestions to the work of the regional agency.

The advisory committee meets three times a year, in addition to the constant contact among members. e-mobil BW can also draw upon the various fields of expertise of the members of the committee, to obtain advice on the newest developments and trends.

Meetings of the advisory committee are convened either by the chairman of the committee or the management. The members of the advisory committee and the chairman are appointed by the shareholder: the State of Baden-Wuerttemberg. The term of members lasts four years.

Otherwise, members of the advisory committee can be dismissed earlier or resign their post by submitting a declaration to the supervisory board or the management. Re-appointment of the individual members is permitted.


An overview of the members of the advisory committee is given as follows (in alphabetical order):


Fachverband Elektro- und Informationstechnik Baden-Württemberg


Vice Chairman

Daimler AG


ADAC Württemberg e.V.

Thomas Kassner

Audi AG

Dr. Brian Rampp

Robert Bosch GmbH

Dr. Volker Nadenau

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt

Prof. Dr. Horst Friedrich

Electrify BW e.V.

Jana Höffner

ElringKlinger AG

Armin Diez

EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG

Timo Sillober

Forschungsinstitut für Kraftfahrwesen und Fahrzeugmotoren Stuttgart

Prof. Dr. Hans-Christian Reuss

Fraunhofer-Institut für Arbeitswirtschaft und Organisation (IAO)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilhelm Bauer

Fraunhofer-Institut für System- und Innovationsforschung (ISI)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marion A. Weissenberger-Eibl

FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johann Marius Zöllner

Gemeindetag Baden-Württemberg e.V.

Roger Kehle

Aalen University

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schneider

Heilbronn University of Applied Sciences

Prof. Dr. Tobias Bernecker

IBM Deutschland GmbH

Axel Rogaischus

IG Metall Baden-Württemberg

Roman Zitzelsberger

Baden-Württembergischer Industrie- und Handelskammertag

Gert Adler

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie

Prof. Dr. Gisela Lanza

Prof. Dr. Frank Gauterin

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Daniela Rathe


Dr.-Ing. Zoltán Nochta

Städtetag Baden-Württemberg

Gudrun Heute-Bluhm

TÜV SÜD Auto Service AG

Volker Blandow

Universität Stuttgart

Prof. Dr. Nejila Parspour

VARTA Microbattery GmbH

Rainer Hald

Verband Deutscher Verkehrsunternehmen e.V. (VDV)

Ulrich Weber

Verbraucherzentrale Baden-Württemberg e.V.

Cornelia Tausch

Wirtschaftsförderung Region Stuttgart GmbH

Dr. Walter Rogg

Wittenstein cyber motor GmbH

Dr. Michael Geier