Skip to main content

Points of contact

The e-mobil BW team is dedicated and highly motivated to implement the goals and tasks of the State Agency. If you need information or have any questions related to the topics of new mobility solutions and automotive in Baden-Württemberg, you will find the right contact here.

Please get in touch with us. We will be glad to help you. 

Management

Daniela Brenner-Kühnert
Office Management

+49 711 892385-10
daniela.brenner-kuehnert@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Dr. Wolfgang Fischer
Procurator, Divisional Head of Projects and Cluster Activities

+49 711 892385-15
wolfgang.fischer@e-mobilbw.de

Communications

Maik Nossek
Head of Communications

+49 711 892385-20
maik.nossek@e-mobilbw.de

Laura Halbmann
Press Officer

+49 711 892385-36
laura.halbmann@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Nadja Hirt
Digital media and Events

+49 711 892385-27
nadja.hirt@e-mobilbw.de

Lisa Kuttler
Platform H2BW, H2Rhein-Neckar

+49 711 892385-48
lisa.kuttler@e-mobilbw.de

Philipp Prinz
Knowledge Management

+49 711 892385-32
philipp.prinz@e-mobilbw.de

Neslihan Zorlu
Working Student

+49 711 892385-45
neslihan.zorlu@e-mobilbw.de

Electric Mobility Technologies

© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Saskia Schüttke
Head of Electric Mobility Technologies

+49 711 892385-13
saskia.schuettke@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Felicitas Behr
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West, Project Management Scale-up E-Drive

+49 711 892385-25
felicitas.behr@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Walter Holderried
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West, Commercial Vehicles, Electric Motors

+49 711 892385-38
walter.holderried@e-mobilbw.de

Khan Nasserie
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West, Battery, Production

+49 711 892385-21
khan.nasserie@e-mobilbw.de

Daniela Steppe
Qualification Battery

+49 711 892385-0
daniela.steppe@e-mobilbw.de

Nuno Ferraz
Working Student Cluster Electric Mobility South West

+49 711 892385-36
nuno.ferraz@e-mobilbw.de

Transformation

Anja Krätschmer
Head of Transformation

+49 711 892385-30
anja.kraetschmer@e-mobilbw.de

Marius Heumann
Transformation Hub Scale-up E-Drive

+49 711 892385-43
marius.heumann@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Vincent Eggers
Working Student

+49 711 892385-0
vincent.eggers@e-mobilbw.de

Mobility System

Michael Ruprecht
Head of Mobility System

+49 711 892385-12
michael.ruprecht@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Anna Leonie Brusius
Network Intelligent Move

+49 711 892385-24
anna.brusius@e-mobilbw.de

Dennis Nebel
Digitalisation, AI and Autonomous Driving

+49 711 892385-23
dennis.nebel@e-mobilbw.de

Stephanie Wagner
Charging Infrastructure and Commercial Vehicles

+49 711 892385-35
stephanie.wagner@e-mobilbw.de

Marie-Claire Landenberger
Mobility Economy and Municipalities

+49 711 892385-18
marie-claire.landenberger@e-mobilbw.de

Caroline Geltz
Resilient Mobility, Zero-emission Buses

+49 711 892385-29
caroline.geltz@e-mobilbw.de

Hydrogen Technologies

Isabell Knüttgen
Head of Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technologies

+49 711 892385-41
isabell.knuettgen@e-mobilbw.de

Alina Richter
Cluster Fuel Cell BW and Project Initiation

+49 711 892385-39
alina.richter@e-mobilbw.de

Cara Schwark-Fiedler
Cluster Fuel Cell BW

+49 711 892385-31
cara.schwark@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Dr. Volker Banhardt
Senior Manager Industry Network, Cluster Fuel Cell BW, Platform H2BW

+49 711 892385-16
volker.banhardt@e-mobilbw.de

Tabea Ruckh
Platform H2BW: Committee Work

+49 711 892385-47
tabea.ruckh@e-mobilbw.de

Lena Geiger
Platform H2BW: Knowledge Management, Communications

+49 711 892385-22
lena.geiger@e-mobilbw.de

Hedda Benkert
Platform H2BW: Knowledge Management Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology

+49 711 892385-44
hedda.benkert@e-mobilbw.de

Administration

Tanja Riehle
Head of Administration

+49 711 892385-14
tanja.riehle@e-mobilbw.de

Ronja Nothofer-Hahn
Head of Human Resource

+49 711 892385-33
ronja.nothofer@e-mobilbw.de

Ralf Kaupp
IT and Data Protection

+49 711 892385-17
ralf.kaupp@e-mobilbw.de

International Cooperation

Stefan Büchele
Head of International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-19
stefan.buechele@e-mobilbw.de

Heike Passauer
International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-26
heike.passauer@e-mobilbw.de