Skip to main content

Points of contact

The e-mobil BW team consists of a total of 25 dedicated and highly motivated members, who work to implement the goals and tasks of the regional agency.

If you need information or have any questions related to the topics of new mobility solutions and automotive in Baden-Württemberg, you will find the right contact here. Please get in touch with us. We will be glad to help you.

Here you can get an overview of our team:

Daniela Brenner-Kühnert
Office Management

+49 711 892385-10
daniela.brenner-kuehnert@e-mobilbw.de

Dr. Wolfgang Fischer
Procurator, Divisional Head of Projects and Cluster Activities

+49 711 892385-15
wolfgang.fischer@e-mobilbw.de

Maik Nossek
Director of Communications

+49 711 892385-20
maik.nossek@e-mobilbw.de

Isabell Knüttgen
Deputy Director of Communications: Press Officer
Director of Knowledge Manag.

+49 711 892385-23
isabell.knuettgen@e-mobilbw.de

Lisa Kuttler
Communications
Digital Media

+49 711 892385-27
lisa.kuttler@e-mobilbw.de

Stephan Braun
Communications
Knowledge Management

+49 711 892385-29
stephan.braun@e-mobilbw.de

Katja Gicklhorn
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West
Director of Industrialisation

+49 711 892385-21
katja.gicklhorn@e-mobilbw.de

Saskia Drechsel
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West
SME

+49 711 892385-13
saskia.drechsel@e-mobilbw.de

Malte Schmeck
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West
Digitalisation, ICT

+49 711 892385-22
malte.schmeck@e-mobilbw.de

Simon Hoffmann
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West
Mobility Technology

+49 711 892385-31
simon.hoffmann@e-mobilbw.de

Michael Ruprecht
Director of Implementation
Municipal Projects

+49 711 892385-12
michael.ruprecht@e-mobilbw.de

Anatolij Kasnatscheew
Implementation: Infrastructure

+49 711 892385-34
anatolij.kasnatscheew@e-mobilbw.de

Dr. Manuel C. Schaloske
Cluster Fuel Cell BW
Director of Energy

+49 711 892385-16
manuel.schaloske@e-mobilbw.de

Lutz Engel
Deputy Director of Energy
Digitalisation, Society, Education, Trend Scouting

+49 711 892385-17
lutz.engel@e-mobilbw.de

Ida Stanglmayr
Cluster Fuel Cell BW
Energy

+49 711 892385-24
ida.stanglmayr@e-mobilbw.de

Tanja Riehle
Director of Administration

+49 711 892385-14
tanja.riehle@e-mobilbw.de

Stefan Büchele
Deputy Director of Administration
International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-19
stefan.buechele@e-mobilbw.de

Maren Louchet
International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-26
maren.louchet@e-mobilbw.de

Anja Krätschmer
Maternity Leave