Skip to main content

Points of contact

The e-mobil BW team is dedicated and highly motivated to implement the goals and tasks of the State Agency. If you need information or have any questions related to the topics of new mobility solutions and automotive in Baden-Württemberg, you will find the right contact here.

Please get in touch with us. We will be glad to help you. 

Management

© e-mobil BW / Studio KD Busch

Daniela Brenner-Kühnert
Office Management

+49 711 892385-10
daniela.brenner-kuehnert@e-mobilbw.de

Communications

© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Maik Nossek
Head of Communications

+49 711 892385-20
maik.nossek@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / Studio KD Busch

Laura Blaschke
Press Officer

+49 711 892385-36
laura.blaschke@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / Studio KD Busch

Neslihan Zorlu
Digital Media and Events

+49 711 892385-45
neslihan.zorlu@e-mobilbw.de

Judith Krebietke
Digital Media and Content-Management

judith.krebietke@e-mobilbw.de

Lisa Kuttler
Platform H2BW, H2Rhein-Neckar

+49 711 892385-48
lisa.kuttler@e-mobilbw.de

Philipp Prinz
Knowledge Management

+49 711 892385-32
philipp.prinz@e-mobilbw.de

Electric Mobility Technologies

© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Saskia Schüttke
Head of Electric Mobility Technologies

+49 711 892385-13
saskia.schuettke@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Felicitas Behr
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West, Project Management Scale-up E-Drive

+49 711 892385-25
felicitas.behr@e-mobilbw.de

Benjamin Kleiner
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West, Commercial Vehicles, Electric Motors

+49 711 892385-38
benjamin.kleiner@e-mobilbw.de

Khan Nasserie
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West, Battery, Production

+49 711 892385-21
khan.nasserie@e-mobilbw.de

Daniela Steppe
QualiBattBW, Qualification

+49 711 892385-46
daniela.steppe@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / Studio KD Busch

Lena Müller
QualiBattBW, VOLTAGE, Qualification

+49 711 892385-37
lena.mueller@e-mobilbw.de

Transformation

© e-mobil BW/ Studio KD Busch

Anja Krätschmer
Head of Transformation

+49 711 892385-30
anja.kraetschmer@e-mobilbw.de

Marius Heumann
Transformation Hub Scale-up E-Drive

+49 711 892385-43
marius.heumann@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW/KD Busch

Axel Rosenland
Information centre for the transformation of the automotive sector in Baden-Württemberg

+49 711 892385-28
axel.rosenland@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Vincent Eggers
Working Student Transformation

+49 711 892385-0
vincent.eggers@e-mobilbw.de

Mobility System

Michael Ruprecht
Head of Mobility System

+49 711 892385-12
michael.ruprecht@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Anna Leonie Brusius
Network Intelligent Move

+49 711 892385-24
anna.brusius@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Nadja Hirt
Network Intelligent Move

+49 711 892385-27
nadja.hirt@e-mobilbw.de

Dennis Nebel
Digitalisation, AI and Autonomous Driving

+49 711 892385-23
dennis.nebel@e-mobilbw.de

Stephanie Wagner
Charging Infrastructure and Commercial Vehicles

+49 711 892385-35
stephanie.wagner@e-mobilbw.de

Marie-Claire Landenberger
Mobility Economy and Municipalities

+49 711 892385-18
marie-claire.landenberger@e-mobilbw.de

Hydrogen Technologies

Isabell Knüttgen
Head of Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technologies

+49 711 892385-41
isabell.knuettgen@e-mobilbw.de

Alina Richter
Cluster Fuel Cell BW and Project Initiation

+49 711 892385-39
alina.richter@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Cara Schwark-Fiedler
Cluster Fuel Cell BW

+49 711 892385-31
cara.schwark@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Dr. Volker Banhardt
Senior Manager Industry Network, Cluster Fuel Cell BW, Platform H2BW

+49 711 892385-16
volker.banhardt@e-mobilbw.de

Tabea Ruckh
Platform H2BW: Committee Work

+49 711 892385-47
tabea.ruckh@e-mobilbw.de

Lena Geiger
Platform H2BW: Knowledge Management, Communications

+49 711 892385-22
lena.geiger@e-mobilbw.de

Hedda Benkert
Platform H2BW: Knowledge Management Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology

+49 711 892385-44
hedda.benkert@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW/KD Busch

Ellen Dunz
Working Student

+49 711 892385-0
ellen.dunz@e-mobillbw.de

Administration

© e-mobil BW / Studio KD Busch

Tanja Riehle
Head of Administration

+49 711 892385-14
tanja.riehle@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Ronja Nothofer-Hahn
Head of Human Resource

+49 711 892385-33
ronja.nothofer@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Larissa Meister
Assistance Project- and Clusteractivities

+49 711 892385-40
larissa.meister@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / Studio KD Busch

Ralf Kaupp
IT and Data Protection

+49 711 892385-17
ralf.kaupp@e-mobilbw.de

International Cooperation

Stefan Büchele
Head of International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-19
stefan.buechele@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / Studio KD Busch

Heike Passauer
International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-26
heike.passauer@e-mobilbw.de