Skip to main content
© iStock

Points of contact

The e-mobil BW team is dedicated and highly motivated to implement the goals and tasks of the State Agency. If you need information or have any questions related to the topics of new mobility solutions and automotive in Baden-Württemberg, you will find the right contact here.

Please get in touch with us. We will be glad to help you. 

Daniela Brenner-Kühnert
Office Management

+49 711 892385-10
daniela.brenner-kuehnert@e-mobilbw.de

Dr. Wolfgang Fischer
Procurator, Divisional Head of Projects and Cluster Activities

+49 711 892385-15
wolfgang.fischer@e-mobilbw.de

Maik Nossek
Director of Communications

+49 711 892385-20
maik.nossek@e-mobilbw.de

Laura Halbmann
Communications: Press, Information centre for the transformation of the automotive sector in Baden-Württemberg

+49 711 892385-36
laura.halbmann@e-mobilbw.de

Lena Geiger
Communications: Platform H2BW

+49 711 892385-22
lena.geiger@e-mobilbw.de

Stephan Braun
Communications: Knowledge Management

+49 711 892385-29
stephan.braun@e-mobilbw.de

Daniela Gangl
Communications: Knowledge Management

+49 711 892385-0
daniela.gangl@e-mobilbw.de

Neslihan Zorlu
Communications: student employee

+49 711 892385-45
neslihan.zorlu@e-mobilbw.de

Katja Gicklhorn
Director of Industrialisation: Cluster Electric Mobility South-West

+49 711 892385-21
katja.gicklhorn@e-mobilbw.de

Saskia Schüttke
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West: SME, Suppliers, Qualification

+49 711 892385-13
saskia.schuettke@e-mobilbw.de

Valeria Kropar
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West: Digital Transformation, ICT

+49 711 892385-18
valeria.kropar@e-mobilbw.de

Walter Holderried
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West: Vehicle- and Mobility Technology

+49 711 892385-38
walter.holderried@e-mobilbw.de

Felicitas Behr
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West: Network Management, International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-25
felicitas.behr@e-mobilbw.de

Benedict Bauer
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West: student employee

+49 711 892385-44
benedict.bauer@e-mobilbw.de

Anja Krätschmer
Information centre for the transformation of the automotive sector in Baden-Württemberg

+49 711 892385-30
anja.kraetschmer@e-mobilbw.de

Tim Siegel
Information centre for the transformation of the automotive sector in Baden-Württemberg

+49 711 892385-37
tim.siegel@e-mobilbw.de

Michael Ruprecht
Director of Implementation

+49 711 892385-12
michael.ruprecht@e-mobilbw.de

Susila Bhagavathula
Implementation: Digital Transformation

+49 711 892385-35
susila.bhagavathula@e-mobilbw.de

Anatolij Kasnatscheew
Implementation: Infrastructure

+49 711 892385-34
anatolij.kasnatscheew@e-mobilbw.de

Dennis Nebel
Implementation: Municipalities, Logistics

+49 711 892385-23
dennis.nebel@e-mobilbw.de

Malte Schmeck
Implementation: Digital Transformation, Infrastructure

+49 711 892385-28
malte.schmeck@e-mobilbw.de

Dr. Manuel C. Schaloske
Director of Energy: Platform H2BW, Cluster Fuel Cell BW

+49 711 892385-16
manuel.schaloske@e-mobilbw.de

Alina Richter
Energy: Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Technologies

+49 711 892385-39
alina.richter@e-mobilbw.de

Cara Schwark-Fiedler
Energy: Cluster Fuel Cell BW

+49 711 892385-31
cara.schwark@e-mobilbw.de

Tobias Luhm
Energy: Platform H2BW, Network Management, Cluster Fuel Cell BW

+49 711 892385-43
tobias.luhm@e-mobilbw.de

Tabea Ruckh
Energy: Platform H2BW, Funding management

+49 711 892385-47
tabea.ruckh@e-mobilbw.de

Jan Sommer
Energie: Cluster Brennstoffzelle BW, Werkstudent

+49 711 892385-0
jan.sommer@e-mobilbw.de

Tanja Riehle
Director of Administration

+49 711 892385-14
tanja.riehle@e-mobilbw.de

Ronja Nothofer
Administration

+49 711 892385-33
ronja.nothofer@e-mobilbw.de

Stefan Büchele
Director of International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-19
stefan.buechele@e-mobilbw.de

Isabell Knüttgen
Press Officer, Director of Knowledge Management (on parental leave)

+49 711 892385-23
isabell.knuettgen@e-mobilbw.de

Lisa Kuttler
Communications: Information centre for the transformation of the automotive sector in Baden-Württemberg (on parental leave)

+49 711 892385-27
lisa.kuttler@e-mobilbw.de

Theresa Abb
Implementation Projects: Digitalisation (on parental leave)

+49 711 892385-32
theresa.abb@e-mobilbw.de

Agathe Kleinschmidt
Implementation Projects: Municipalities, Logistics (on parental leave)

+49 711 892385 28
agathe.kleinschmidt@e-mobilbw.de