Skip to main content

Points of contact

The e-mobil BW team consists of a total of 26 dedicated and highly motivated members, who work to implement the goals and tasks of the regional agency.

If you need information or have any questions related to the topics of new mobility solutions and automotive in Baden-Württemberg, you will find the right contact here. Please get in touch with us. We will be glad to help you.

Here you can get an overview of our team:

Daniela Brenner-Kühnert
Office Management

+49 711 892385-10
daniela.brenner-kuehnert@e-mobilbw.de

Dr. Wolfgang Fischer
Procurator, Divisional Head of Projects and Cluster Activities

+49 711 892385-15
wolfgang.fischer@e-mobilbw.de

Maik Nossek
Director of Communications

+49 711 892385-20
maik.nossek@e-mobilbw.de

Isabell Knüttgen
Press Officer, Director of Knowledge Management

+49 711 892385-23
isabell.knuettgen@e-mobilbw.de

Lisa Kuttler
Communications: Digital Media

+49 711 892385-27
lisa.kuttler@e-mobilbw.de

Laura Halbmann
Communications: Digital Media and Events

+49 711 892385-36
laura.halbmann@e-mobilbw.de

Stephan Braun
Communications: Knowledge Management

+49 711 892385-29
stephan.braun@e-mobilbw.de

Katja Gicklhorn
Director of Industrialisation, Cluster Electric Mobility South-West

+49 711 892385-21
katja.gicklhorn@e-mobilbw.de

Saskia Drechsel
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West: SME, Suppliers

+49 711 892385-13
saskia.drechsel@e-mobilbw.de

Malte Schmeck
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West: Digitalisation, ICT

+49 711 892385-22
malte.schmeck@e-mobilbw.de

Simon Hoffmann
Cluster Electric Mobility-South-West: Vehicle- and Mobility Technology

+49 711 892385-31
simon.hoffmann@e-mobilbw.de

Felicitas Behr
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West: Networking Management, International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-25
felicitas.behr@e-mobilbw.de

Benedikt Müller
Cluster Electric Mobility South-West: student employee

+49 711 892385-18
benedikt.mueller@e-mobilbw.de

Anja Krätschmer
Industrialisation

+49 711 892385-30
anja.kraetschmer@e-mobilbw.de

Michael Ruprecht
Director of Implementation

+49 711 892385-12
michael.ruprecht@e-mobilbw.de

Agathe Kleinschmidt
Implementation Projects, Municipalities, Logistics

+49 711 892385 28
agathe.kleinschmidt@e-mobilbw.de

Theresa Abb
Implementation Projects, Digitalization

+49 711 892385-32
theresa.abb@e-mobilbw.de

Anatolij Kasnatscheew
Implementation Projects, Infrastructure

+49 711 892385-34
anatolij.kasnatscheew@e-mobilbw.de

Dr. Manuel C. Schaloske
Director of Energy, Cluster Fuel Cell BW

+49 711 892385-16
manuel.schaloske@e-mobilbw.de

Ida Stanglmayr
Energy, Cluster Fuel Cell BW

+49 711 892385-24
ida.stanglmayr@e-mobilbw.de

Lutz Engel
Digitalisation, Society, Education

+49 711 892385-17
lutz.engel@e-mobilbw.de

Tanja Riehle
Director of Administration

+49 711 892385-14
tanja.riehle@e-mobilbw.de

Stefan Büchele
Director of International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-19
stefan.buechele@e-mobilbw.de

Maren Louchet
International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-26
maren.louchet@e-mobilbw.de

Ronja Nothofer
student employee

+49 711 892385-33
ronja.nothofer@e-mobilbw.de